Max The Tape Recorder's Eight Album


MaxTTR 8th album
            01. Street theater
            02. Gaslighting
            03. Unconsented involuntary electronic invasions
                   that are objectionable and damaging
            04. Synth-pop suite #2 - Getting better after the
                   prescribed drug's bad trip - Parts I, II & III
            05. 1-hour DEW shower
            06. Blue-sky experimentation
            07. Manufactured coincidences
            08. Gift cards to hell
            09. Make the target look bad, then blame him for
                   his reaction
            10. You got paid to love me (and to leave me)

All tracks composed, performed and recorded by Max;

You can listen to the album on Bandcamp.



More technical info



© 2018 Max Songs Club