Max Valley


1. When It's Real Love
2. I Want to Love You Everywhere
3. All I Do Is Think of You
4. You're the Top!
5. The World Is so Cold (Without You)
6. Such a Cutie
7. The First Man On Mars (feat. Max Kingen)
8. Lie Complaint (feat. Max Kingen)
9. C'est Écrit Dans Le Ciel (feat. Max De La Vallée)
10. Dance the Night Away
11. Love At Last Sight

All tracks composed, all instruments performed, recorded, mixed and mastering by Max;

Cover photo by Yamneh Koh.


Max Valley is a mixture of pop, soft-rock, ballads and dance songs.

You can buy the album on iTunes or listen to it on Spotify.

You can also buy the CD at Amazon.



© 2014 Max Songs Club